Deleting event data
How to delete events and all associated resources, guests, pictures etc.
Due to the legal reasons or otherwise you may want to remove all event data from our servers, including guests pictures, time of arrival, check-in timestamp etc.
It is possible to delete just the event data without actually terminating your account on Eventor.app.
To delete all event data, go to the dashboard and expand the menu in bottom right corner of the event card. Press the button Delete
After confirming the deletion all event data will be removed from our servers within 24 hours. Please remember that this action is permanent, so no data restore will be possible after 24 hours grace period is passed.
If you accidentally deleted your event please contact our support immediately. If you will be within 24 hours grace period, then we will still be able to restore your event. Only paid events with priority support can be recovered.